Florida Jr. Blades Roster/ Calendar

2012-13 Regular Season Schedule

Away Home Date Time Result
Adirondack (1) Florida Jr. Blades (6) Fri, Sep 07 11:00am W 6-1
Florida Jr. Blades (1) Jersey Hitmen (3) Fri, Sep 07 4:45pm L 1-3
Jersey Wildcats (4) Florida Jr. Blades (5) Sat, Sep 08 1:30pm W 5-4 SO
Florida Jr. Blades (2) Syracuse (1) Sun, Sep 09 8:45am W 2-1
Florida Jr. Blades (2) Jr. Bruins (4) Thu, Sep 20 9:20pm L 2-4
Springfield Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Sep 21 1:50pm W 4-1
NY AppleCore Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Sep 21 8:50pm W 1-2
Florida Jr. Blades Philadelphia Sat, Sep 22 3:40pm W 1-0
Florida Jr. Blades Connecticut Sun, Sep 23 10:30am W 4-3
Space Coast Florida Jr. Blades Sat, Sep 29 8:00pm W 5-1
Space Coast Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Sep 30 11:00am W 7-0
Florida Jr. Blades Islanders Thu, Oct 04 1:00pm W 4-3
Florida Jr. Blades Bandits Fri, Oct 05 6:00pm Canceled
Brewster Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Oct 06 8:10am W 4-2
Frederick Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Oct 06 1:00pm W 5-1
Florida Jr. Blades Buffalo Sat, Oct 07 10:30am W 4-0
Florida Jr. Blades University of Miami Fri, Oct 12 8:30pm Kendal Ice Arena
University of Miami Florida Jr. Blades Sat, Oct 13 2:00pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Tampa Bay Sat, Oct 20 5:15pm Ellenton Ice
Tampa Bay Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Oct 21 12:30pm Germain Arena
Suffolk Florida Jr. Blades Thu, Nov 01 8:30pm Germain Arena
Jr. Bruins Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Nov 02 6:00pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades South Shore SSat, Nov 03 1:00pm Germain Arena
Maksymum Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Nov 04 7:30am Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Suffolk Sun, Nov 04 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Palm Beach Sat, Dec 01 8:30pm Palm Beach Ice
Palm Beach Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Dec 02 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Florida Eels Sat, Dec 08 3:20pm Fort Myers
Florida Eels Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Dec 09 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades South Shore Thu, Jan 03 4:00pm Foxboro Rink 1
Florida Jr. Blades Bay State Fri, Jan 04 12:00am NE S Center 1
Atlanta Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Jan 04 12:00am NE S Center 1
Portland Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Jan 04 12:00am NE S Center 1
Potomac Florida Jr. Blades Fri, Jan 04 12:00am NE S Center 1
Florida Jr. Blades Palm Beach Sat, Jan 12 8:30pm Palm Beach Ice
Palm Beach Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Jan 13 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Florida Eels Sat, Jan 26 3:20pm Fort Myers
Florida Eels Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Jan 27 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Tampa Bay Sat, Feb 09 5:15pm Ellenton Ice
Tampa Bay Florida Jr. Blades Sun, Feb 10 12:30pm Germain Arena
Florida Jr. Blades Space Coast Sat, Feb 16 5:00pm SC Iceplex
Florida Jr. Blades Space Coast Sun, Feb 17 11:15am SC Iceplex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

%d bloggers like this: